2021 Kentucky Derby Free Bets

2021 Kentucky Derby Free Bets offers for new and existing customers. Kentucky Derby 2021 Free Bets. New Customer Offers, 21+, T&C’s Apply to each of the offers below, click “Bet Here” for more information.

A Excellent 2023


Get a $300 Risk Free Bet


Good for US Horse Racing
Great Bonuses
Welcomes USA Players
Fully Licensed
Location: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

Payment Methods

Mobile App

Bonus Key Qualifying Criteria: New online customers only, 21+, USA Only. Always Wager Responsibly - National Gambling Helpline: 1-800-522-4700. The $300 Risk Free Bet (“Promotion”) is only open to new TVG account holders in TVG Participating States, age 21+, 4NJBets account holders who are residents of New Jersey, age 18+ and PABets account holders who are legal residents of Pennsylvania, age 21+. Void where prohibited by law. To qualify for the Promotion, sign up for a new TVG account using any of the following promo codes: RISKFREE1, RISKFREE2 or LSRTVG (“Promo Code”) between 3/17/20 and 4/26/20 (“Sign-Up Period”) and within 15 days of signing up, use your TVG (or 4NJBets or PABets) account to place a win, win/place, win/show or win/place/show wager on any race at any track (“Eligible Wager”). Only single horse wagers (no exotics) will count as an Eligible Wager. Only the win portion of a win/place, win/show or win/place/show wager shall be counted as an Eligible Wager. If your Eligible Wager loses, you will receive a bonus equal to the amount wagered in your Eligible Wager, up to a maximum of $300 (“Bonus”). Limit 1 Eligible Wager. Any unused portion of the Bonus will be automatically withdrawn from your TVG Account 30 days after receipt of Bonus. Maximum Bonus is $300 per household. See full Terms and Conditions for details.

2021 Kentucky Derby Free Bets

All sportsbooks on this site offer free bets for new customers that you can use on the Kentucky Derby.

Not only do we list the free bets for new customers but many special Kentucky Derby free bet offers for existing customers including better prices on the Kentucky Derby favourites.

If you fancy any antepost odds in the run up to the Kentucky Derby, you can claim a free bet now. Just click ‘Bet Now’ to claim the free bet, open an account and claim your fee bet with that sportsbook.

Make sure to read the ‘Bonus Key Qualifying Criteria’ so that you can use your free bet on the Kentucky Derby.

2021 Kentucky Derby, Churchill Downs, Louisville, Kentucky, United States. The 2019 Kentucky Derby is the 147th renewal of The Greatest Two Minutes in Sports. The 2021 Road to the Kentucky Derby which is a series of races through which horses will qualify for the 2021 Kentucky Derby, which will be held on May 4. The field for the Derby is limited to 20 horses, with up to four ‘also eligibles’ in case of a late withdrawal from the field. To qualify for the Kentucky Derby horses must pick up points in 35 qualifying races throughout 2012-2021.

The 2021 Kentucky Derby horse race will be held on May 1, 2021.

Previous Kentucky Derby Winners

Year Horse Jockey – Trainer
2021 ? ? – ?
2020 Authentic John Velazquez – Bob Baffert
2019 Country House Flavien Prat – William I. Mott
2018 Justify Mike Smith – Bob Baffert
2017 Always Dreaming John Velazquez – Todd Pletcher
2016 Nyquist Mario Gutierrez – Doug O’Neill
2015 American Pharoah Victor Espinoza – Bob Baffert
2014 California Chrome Victor Espinoza – Art Sherman
2013 Orb Joel Rosario – Claude McGaughey III
2012 I’ll Have Another Mario Gutierrez – Doug O’Neill
2011 Animal Kingdom John Velazquez – H. Graham Motion
2010 Super Saver Calvin Borel – Todd Pletcher
2009 Mine That Bird Calvin Borel – Bennie L. Woolley, Jr.
2008 Big Brown Kent Desormeaux – Richard E. Dutrow, Jr.
2007 Street Sense Calvin Borel – Carl Nafzger